Janus Henderson Webinars

FEATURED

The War on Stress:

Addressing Rising Negative Stress and its Concerning Impact

TUESDAY, JUNE 11, 2019
9:30 A.M. PDT | 10:30 A.M. MDT | 11:30 A.M. CDT | 12:30 P.M. EDT
DURATION: 1 HOUR

This webcast will cover:

  • Recent study results confirming negative stress is a significant issue and has a major impact on financial advisors and investors alike
  • How stress impacts health, the ability to make informed decisions and success
  • Actionable tips and a plan for managing and leveraging stress to your advantage and better serving your clients
Research Report-v3-1

On-Demand Webinars

Coaching-Calls-Image

DEFINED CONTRIBUTION

1Q19 Defined Contribution in Review

DURATION: 1 HOUR, 7 MINUTES

This webcast covers:

  • Results from PLANSPONSOR Magazine’s 2018 DC Plan Benchmarking SurveyTop barriers to early retirement and other priorities for retirees
  • SECURE Act gains momentum in the House plus more legislative and regulatory changes
  • Cybersecurity remains top of mind for the retirement industry
  • Global DC assets eclipse DB assets, and other findings from across the globe

Eligible for one hour of CE credit for the following designations: CFP, CIMA, CPWA, CRPC, CRPS, CRC, AIF, C(K)P, ARPC/ARPS

509362258_200x200

WEALTH MANAGEMENT

Women and Wealth: Retaining Clients Through Transition

DURATION: 1 HOUR

This webcast covers:

  • Learn how to retain and grow your business with female clients facing difficult life transitions
  • Create better rapport and have a meaningful dialogue with clients during stressful times
  • Receive tactical retirement and tax planning strategies unique to widowhood and divorce

Eligible for one hour of continuing education credit for the following designations: CFP, CIMA, CRPS, CRPC, CPWA.

FOR FINANCIAL PROFESSIONAL USE ONLY / NOT FOR PUBLIC VIEWING OR DISTRIBUTION

Browse our Mutual Funds, ETFs and Managed Products by Asset Class, Morningstar Rating and More

CE AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

CONTACT US

ADVISOR RESOURCES

Many of Janus Henderson's seminars are available through an interactive online portal. From this site you can access, register and complete your credit at your convenience.

GO TO THE CE CREDIT PORTAL

Get the most from your business and your life. Contact your Janus Henderson sales director to learn more about one-on-one consultations, keynote speeches, industry presentations and client-facing seminars.

CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION

Knowledge Labs™ provides timely insight and perspective, programs designed to hone your skills and a team of accessible experts committed to helping you exceed expectations - in business and in life.

VIEW ADVISOR RESOURCES